Hi!

November 3, 2009

I’ve been away for a few days due to the first of two! reading weeks in college (way better than university’s one). I spent my week in northern Ontario, Toronto and of course, Belleville. Stay tuned for new photos, new stories and the link to a new website that is currently in the works. All of these wonderful things will be on display as soon as I get myself sorted and re-adjusted back into my relationship with my laptop.

Happy belated Halloween! (is that saying acceptable for anybody?)

351

One Response to “Hi!”

  1. Luka said

    I am here to remind you that you still owe me some motorcycle pictures. Aaaaand your blog is skinny on my widescreen.

    – Luka

Leave a Reply

