The Statue of Liberty costume was a huge hit

November 4, 2009

I know, I know. I’m really late with these. Starbucks already has the Christmas cups out and here I am showing off pictures from Halloween 2009… So sorry for the offence.

Mostly taken around Church Street, Toronto.

Two things to note:
1. If you were with me on this night you may notice there are a few hundred images missing- I will send those to you (if you weren’t there but you still want to see the outakes just say the word).
2. The new website I’m working on is capable of holding proper image galleries so soon enough, viewing these will be a really pleasing process. :)

Love.

Leave a Reply

